We are a group of fans who are working together to start off the campaign to buy shares in Falkirk Football Club and use them collectively for the best future of the club and team. Some of us have been involved in other campaigns and supporters organisations.


The elected members of the FSS are:  Alan MacFarlane, Anna O’Donnell, John Fleming, Kev Beattie, Mike Dickins, Pablo Robertson, Peter Jack, Scott Steel, Stuart Adam, Stuart Brown and Ross Wayne.